CHS reelects seven directors

By | March 01, 2006
In early December, the stockholders of St. Paul, Minn.-based CHS Inc. reelected seven agricultural producers to the company's board of directors. Curt Eischens and Jerry Hasnedl, both of Minnesota; Bruce Anderson of North Dakota; Robert Grabarski of Wisconsin; Richard Owen of Montana; Glen Keppy of Iowa; and David Bielenberg of Oregon will all serve three-year terms on the company's 17-member board.